top of page

A New Way Of Thinking! Pt. 1

Someone recently said to me they didn’t know what life had in store for them, and that it scares them. I asked them a question that I had to ask myself, and maybe you should ask it as well. What is it you ask? Well here it is…What Do I Have In Store For Life? Whoaaaa!!!! Did you hear the loud explosion in your brain? I did. Right now you’re thinking how in the world can I dictate to life? That’s not how it works, life is in control. Guess what buddy? WRONG!!!! You have the ability to control your life. Yeah I know life can throw some pretty mean curve balls, but there’s not a pitcher throughout history who hasn’t had his curve ball hit.

What do you want from life? Tell it, and be very intentional about it. You don’t have

to ask life anything, you make a decision and life will adjust to your demands. I know this may be hard for you to swallow, it was the same for me. The majority of people have been conditioned to accept whatever life decides to throw their way. And that’s why so many people live unfulfilled lives.

A mentor once told me “If you want to live a successful life, look at what the majority of people are doing and do the Exact opposite.” Back then I didn’t quite know what he meant, but now…….Man Do I Ever!!!!! Would you like me to explain it to you? Yeah?! GREAT, I’d Love Too. Just not today, lol.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page