top of page

Just So You Know…….I SEE YOU!

Huh? What?!!! If you’re someone who knows me, you’re probably trying to figure out who this is about. Well at the end of this post I’ll tell you EXACTLY who it’s about. That being said, don’t skip to the end, be sure to read the entire post.

There was a time when I trusted you, as I often do until people give me enough reasons not too. You did your best to appear trustworthy, to have my back, to convince me that you would be there for me if and when I needed you. We shared some very memorable moments and I shared many things with you believing you would hold them in confidence. I must say, in the early days, I assumed what we had was real and that I would always be able to count on it. I even had some people

come to me with information to show that you were not who I thought you were, but I always gave you the benefit of the doubt. There came a time when I began to notice things about you that didn’t exactly match up with who you were around me. As I began to take notice i realized that you were NEVER really for me, even though I did many things to help you. There was NEVER a time when you asked me for my help and I didn’t give it. If you needed to talk, I was there. If you needed advice, I was there. If you needed a shoulder to lean on, yep I was there. Even though I often put myself out there for you, you still chose to abuse my loyalty to you. I’ve been watching you for a while now, without saying anything. I have come to the conclusion that you don’t respect or appreciate me AT ALL. I believe that your own personal selfishness has kept you from seeing just how valuable I am, as well as how much of an asset I can be in your life. I also believe that the day will come, quickly, when you will wake up and say “DAMN!!! How did I mess that up??? ” “I really Need Him In My Life”! I realize now that we all get taken advantage of in life from time to time. I also realize that in order for someone to take advantage of me they must have a certain amount of access to me. Well, TODAY I have decided that YOU WILL NEVER be in a position to take advantage of me again. Will I ever be there for you again if you need me? Only God knows. What I do know is, the all access card that you once had has now been revoked.

WOW, Huh???!!!! I hope I didn’t sound angry. LMBO!!! I’m really not. Where I am in my life, and where I’m going, I have to be very selective of who I let in. I won’t be mean to you or mistreat you in any way, but you will notice a definite change in my interaction with you, if there is any.

SOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! Time for the answer to the magic question: WHO IS THIS ABOUT???!!!!!!! If you’re thinking “I wonder if he’s talking about me?”, YEP He Is! If you’re thinking “I know he’s not talking about me!” Ummm, WRONG!!! I AM Talking about you, with your arrogant self. LOL!!! As they say; If The Shoe Fits, Put It On And Get To Stepping”.

To Those I LOVE…..U ALREADY KNOW!!! Shalom!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page